Shop News

Welcome to Read Write Books!

Hello!

I am thrilled you are visiting my blog.

I am the owner of Read Write Books: http://www.etsy.com/shop/readwritebooks

To begin, I thought I would introduce you all to my work space. Where I create, work, cut, paste, think, stress, and celebrate. And play with my pooch, Benny. I am always interested in seeing other artists’ work spaces. It’s inspiring to get a glimpse into the creative process.

Paper and Vinyl

Music is a huge part of what I do. That and coffee. I got a French press for Christmas. It adds whole new dimension to the coffee experience.

Anyways, I’d love to hear from anyone. About almost anything. Almost.

Standard

One thought on “Welcome to Read Write Books!

  1. Rich Renner says:

    It was nice to meet you this evening at the Collingswood Book Festival Gallery. I’m one of the volunteers who help organize the festival each year, so you might imagine that I share your love of books (and music and french press coffee — although I had to switch to green tea a few years ago). I’ll post some of the pics I took on our Facebook page, (Collingswood Book Festival…LIKE our page if you’re so inclined). Good luck at the festival this year!

Leave a Reply

