Books

I think I’m in love

My attention has been called to a series of books designed by Coralie Bickford-Smith. A part of the Penguin Classics series they are something to drool over:

YEESH!!! I love the color pallet and everything about the set. I wish I could buy them all. Maybe I should ask for them all for valentine’s day. Is there a limit to how many editions of the same book you can have…?

In other news: I finished these today:

Perfect for journaling/note taking while reading your favorite classics. Custom quotes available!

Find them here: http://www.etsy.com/view_listing.php?listing_id=39509160

I better go start batting my eyelashes at my husband if I want all those books…

Standard

One thought on “I think I’m in love

Leave a Reply

