Books

Nice!

Inspiration struck (even during a headache). I went to work. I got this out of it at 1 a.m. this morning:

I think Urban Outfitters should order 6 million of them and send me into early retirement. Actually, even if I was “retired” I would still be doing exactly what I’m doing. I guess that’s probably good.

But Hey! if you like these or would like a custom cover for one or have any ideas hit me up! Esp. if your owner and C.E.O. of Anthropology. WINK!

Me, Rex, and Benny are settling down for a “big snowstorm” that supposed to hit us in the next few hours or so. I think New Jersey doesn’t have the slightest idea of what a “snowstorm” is so I’m not scared (okay OKAY so I bought another loaf of bread at Target just to be safe…but I was going anyways!). I’m looking forward to seeing what happens. Sounds like a good day to do some Etsy shopping! Then again, its fun to shop in any weather.

Hope you are all cozy and warm this weekend!

Standard

Leave a Reply

